Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.6
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.4
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Stan
    nz

    Review score

    7.9
    20 May 2018

    Good value for money

    Lauren
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    14 May 2018

    Fabulous location and stay for your money!

    Breakfast could have been better
    The location is amazing
    sharon
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018

    my stay was very comfortable

    I wish there would have been a mini fridge and microwave in the room
    The breakfast was really good I had the waffles
    L.A. 2018 LDR
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    13 April 2018

    Sweet and Simple. Bang for your buck!

    The bed in my room wasn't the comfiest but manageable.
    The location of the motel is absolutely breath taking for the price. Great restaurant in the same parking lot!
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jianjun
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    18 May 2018

    The bed itch me

    The bed is dirty
    Kris Clark
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018

    Awesome!

    A little dated
    Cheap, comfy and quiet!
    Omar Newsome
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018

    Beautiful place

    Everything
    Gail
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018
    Everything was very nice they need to make there sign more visible from the road.
    Our room was updated and very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
    Ryan Toon
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    6 May 2018

    Good value for the money

    Shower a bit hard to regulate
    Clean, comfortable, convenient parking.
    Paul
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    26 April 2018

    It was better than an air mattress

    Shower heads were made for short people and the beds were springy.
    Breakfast
    Jonathan
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    16 April 2018

    One night stay. Quiet, clean and restful.

    Older motel, but charged more then more modern hotels 20 miles away. Couldn't get WiFi to connect, so can't tell you the speed of it.
    Clean room. Quiet. Great, friendly staff.
    Brenda
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    16 April 2018

    Disappointing for the price.

    No hot water the next morning!
    Beds were not too soft, but just right.
    Darrell Goldrup
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    15 April 2018

    A nice place to stay

    I would like eggs as part of the breakfast.
    The staff was super friendly!! I couldn't ask for better smiles!!
    J.R.
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    11 April 2018

    Enjoyable experience. Would recommend this Inn to friends visiting St. Anthony area.

    It would be nice to have a curtain one could draw across the sink area for changing clothes so we wouldn't have to go in the tiny bathroom to do that.
    charlotte
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    28 March 2018

    traveling with our doggies and the large rooms and the staff so very friendly what a great place .

    the sign to the location is hidden behind trees and shrubs needs to be trimmed even though our gps said we were there we werent sure because did not see sign just remembered the restaurant from picture when i booked the room.
    the ground floor for easy in and out for our little doggies. well insulated as had to have cool going at night plenty of room. location to every thing convience. We had to leave early no problem with a credit of one night. plenty of towels
    Jacqueline
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    19 March 2018

    Nice, clean was nice for the money

    Barking dog upstairs
Loading reviews