Reviews

7.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.3
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Jonathan
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 16, 2018

    One night stay. Quiet, clean and restful.

    Older motel, but charged more then more modern hotels 20 miles away. Couldn't get WiFi to connect, so can't tell you the speed of it.
    Clean room. Quiet. Great, friendly staff.
    Brenda
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 16, 2018

    Disappointing for the price.

    No hot water the next morning!
    Beds were not too soft, but just right.
    Darrell Goldrup
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 15, 2018

    A nice place to stay

    I would like eggs as part of the breakfast.
    The staff was super friendly!! I couldn't ask for better smiles!!
    J.R.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 11, 2018

    Enjoyable experience. Would recommend this Inn to friends visiting St. Anthony area.

    It would be nice to have a curtain one could draw across the sink area for changing clothes so we wouldn't have to go in the tiny bathroom to do that.
    charlotte
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 28, 2018

    traveling with our doggies and the large rooms and the staff so very friendly what a great place .

    the sign to the location is hidden behind trees and shrubs needs to be trimmed even though our gps said we were there we werent sure because did not see sign just remembered the restaurant from picture when i booked the room.
    the ground floor for easy in and out for our little doggies. well insulated as had to have cool going at night plenty of room. location to every thing convience. We had to leave early no problem with a credit of one night. plenty of towels
    Jacqueline
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 19, 2018

    Nice, clean was nice for the money

    Barking dog upstairs
    Katherine
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 19, 2018
    Shower head was very short, not for tall people!
    Friendly staff, Great value.
    Carol
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 12, 2018

    Will definitely stay with them again

    Staff was very nice and helpful.
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    January 31, 2018

    Fairly inexpensive.

    Room was musty smelling, shower got water all over the floor.
    Bed was comfortable.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rockt
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 19, 2018

    i was there for a funeral so.....

    did not eat breakfast
    Dawn
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    January 7, 2018

    Overpriced, rundown old property.

    The bed was so lumpy & the sheets wouldn’t stay on, we fought the sheets coming off all night. Also, the mattresses squeezed whenever anyone moved. They felt like blowup mattresses. Floor wasn’t carpeted, and it was ice cold.
    Olivia
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Scott D Wright
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 9, 2017

    Henry's Fork was easy, friendly and a great value.

    Nice friendly staff with a great recommendation on dinner.
    Jill
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 24, 2017

    Just jill

    The only place in town! Nice place
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 3, 2017

    Will stay there again definitely.

    Ants in the room
    Beautiful view of the river. Nice hot shower. Will stay there again definitely
Loading reviews...