Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.4
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Buddydinks
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 16, 2018

    Nice small hotel, would stay again. Good location.

    Beds were hard and not very comfortable. Pet area was good but other guests did not clean up after their dogs. Breakfast was very limited for someone with food restrictions.
    Very convenient location, good restaurant right next door. Morning office staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean. Right next to the river and a nice park across the street.
    Sharon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Randy Fauss
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 13, 2018
    Lot of mosquitoes around motel
    No carpet in room
    Sherry
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 12, 2018

    Clean and comfortable

    Walls were thin, family next door was loud.
    Staff was friendly and helpful.
    CS
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 8, 2018
    Due to the age of the property, it still has the left over smoking smell in the room, but survivable. I would stay again.
    Easy access, right of the interstate, breakfast was as I expected, decent and due to the location (all hotels close to Yellowstone charge premium rates) the rate was also OK. All in all, served the purpose of a resting night before going to the Park.
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 3, 2018
    Nothing bad about this place, but nothing great either.
    Cheap place to stay for a night. Room was decent but nothing special.
    Stephen
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lori
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 1, 2018
    Easy to get to. The room was clean. The staff was great. Hot tub was outside. Restaurant next door had excellent food.
    Wright
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rodney
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    May 28, 2018

    Would drive a bit further and hope for better accommodations.

    Noise, bed, location. Most we’ve paid thru 14 states and by far the worst bed and noisiest room yet! One restaurant in the town open, Mexican of course and nothing else open.
    Stayed in aground floor room UNDER an apartment apparently. Foot traffic horrible in the early evening as well as from 4:00 am until we left. King bed was humped in the center, quite uncomfortable. Wouldn’t recommend it .
    Kevin Barnes
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 26, 2018

    I will return enjoyed my 6 day stay so much, the Staff and facility was way more than I expected

    Limited TV channels
    Loved walking out my door and being on the bank of the Snake River. So beautiful!!!
    Leaza
    au

    Review Score

    10
    June 7, 2018

    Would stay again

    Lovely lady at reception, walked to restaurant for dinner and continental breakfast good.
    Frank
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 6, 2018

    A decent motel with helpful staff

    This was a very convenient stop over from interstate 15 en route to Yellowstone. The room was spacious and we used the microwave for an evening meal ( there was a large supermarket a short distance drive away). We had a slight problem with our car rental from Salt Lake City and the lady at the desk was really helpful and allowed us to use her mobile for nearly 1/2 hour to help sort out - besides coming to look at the problem with us. This was beyond the call of duty - many thanks. All the rooms were at ground level with parking outside. There was a staff lady to help make waffles for the included breakfast.
    Kathryn
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 4, 2018
    The lady that checked us in was great. Her name was Vicki. Very friendly and gave us a ground floor room upon asking. The room was clean and the beds were comfy. It's right on the river. Fairly good Mexican restaurant in the parking lot.
    Janna Tiemersma
    nl

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 30, 2018
    The town is really old fashioned and boring
    Nice location next to the water and close to Yellowstone. Nice and helpful staff
    Robert
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...