후기

7.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.9
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
7.8
시설
7.4
직원
8.4
가격 대비 가치
7.4

후기

    Stan
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 20일

    Good value for money

    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jianjun
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 5월 18일

    The bed itch me

    The bed is dirty
    Lauren
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 14일

    Fabulous location and stay for your money!

    Breakfast could have been better
    The location is amazing
    Kris Clark
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일

    Awesome!

    A little dated
    Cheap, comfy and quiet!
    Omar Newsome
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일

    Beautiful place

    Everything
    Gail
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일
    Everything was very nice they need to make there sign more visible from the road.
    Our room was updated and very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
    Ryan Toon
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 6일

    Good value for the money

    Shower a bit hard to regulate
    Clean, comfortable, convenient parking.
    sharon
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 29일

    my stay was very comfortable

    I wish there would have been a mini fridge and microwave in the room
    The breakfast was really good I had the waffles
    Paul
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 26일

    It was better than an air mattress

    Shower heads were made for short people and the beds were springy.
    Breakfast
    Jonathan
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michael
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 16일

    One night stay. Quiet, clean and restful.

    Older motel, but charged more then more modern hotels 20 miles away. Couldn't get WiFi to connect, so can't tell you the speed of it.
    Clean room. Quiet. Great, friendly staff.
    Brenda
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 4월 16일

    Disappointing for the price.

    No hot water the next morning!
    Beds were not too soft, but just right.
    Darrell Goldrup
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 15일

    A nice place to stay

    I would like eggs as part of the breakfast.
    The staff was super friendly!! I couldn't ask for better smiles!!
    L.A. 2018 LDR
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 13일

    Sweet and Simple. Bang for your buck!

    The bed in my room wasn't the comfiest but manageable.
    The location of the motel is absolutely breath taking for the price. Great restaurant in the same parking lot!
    J.R.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 11일

    Enjoyable experience. Would recommend this Inn to friends visiting St. Anthony area.

    It would be nice to have a curtain one could draw across the sink area for changing clothes so we wouldn't have to go in the tiny bathroom to do that.
    charlotte
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 28일

    traveling with our doggies and the large rooms and the staff so very friendly what a great place .

    the sign to the location is hidden behind trees and shrubs needs to be trimmed even though our gps said we were there we werent sure because did not see sign just remembered the restaurant from picture when i booked the room.
    the ground floor for easy in and out for our little doggies. well insulated as had to have cool going at night plenty of room. location to every thing convience. We had to leave early no problem with a credit of one night. plenty of towels
    Jacqueline
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 3월 19일

    Nice, clean was nice for the money

    Barking dog upstairs
이용 후기 로딩중